View Article

01
King’s Daughters announces mobile mammography schedule for August

 

Ashland, Ky. – The Community Services Department of King’s Daughters Medical Center has announced the mobile mammography schedule for August. Testing is conducted from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

 

  • Jackson, Ohio – Tuesday, Aug. 9 at King’s Daughters Family Care Center, 14365 State Route 93.
  • Inez, Ky. – Wednesday, Aug. 10 and Tuesday, Aug. 23 at the office of Dr. Lon Lafferty, Route 40 East Blacklog.
  • Burlington, Ohio –Friday, Aug. 12 at King’s Daughters Family Care Center, 384 County Road 120 South, South Point.
  • Wheelersburg, Ohio – Monday, Aug. 15 at the King’s Daughters Family Care Center, 8750 Ohio River Road.
  • Grayson, Ky. – Tuesday, Aug. 16 at King’s Daughters Medical Specialties, 609 N. Carol Malone Blvd.
  • Ironton, Ohio – Wednesday, Aug. 17 at King’s Daughters Family Care Center, 912 Park Ave.
  • Flatwoods, Ky. – Friday, Aug. 19 at King’s Daughters Family Care Center, 1107 Bellefonte Road.
  • Olive Hill, Ky. – Monday, Aug. 22 at King’s Daughters Family Care Center, 391 W. Tom T. Hall Blvd.
  • Portsmouth, Ohio – Wednesday, Aug. 24 and Thursday, Aug. 25 at King’s Daughters Medical Specialties, 2001 Scioto Trail.

 

Mammograms are provided with physician order; appointments are required. Regular fees apply. To schedule a mammogram, please call 1-888-377-KDMC (5362). Through grant funds, King’s Daughters provides a limited number of free mammograms to qualifying women in select counties in eastern Kentucky and Southern Ohio.

Post Rating

Comments

There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above: