View Article

02
King’s Daughters Mobile Mammography Unit schedule 

King’s Daughters Medical Center announced the Mobile Mammography Unit schedule for March. The unit will visit the following area locations:

  • Friday, March 4, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Family Care Center, Olive Hill, Ky.
  • Monday, March 7, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Family Care Center, Burlington, Ohio
  • Tuesday, March 8, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Medical Specialties, Jackson, Ohio
  • Wednesday, March 9, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Dr. Lon Lafferty’s Office, Route 40 East Blacklog, Inez, Ky.
  • Friday, March 11, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Family Care Center, South Shore, Ky.
  • Wednesday, March 16, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Family Care Center, Ironton, Ohio
  • Thursday, March 17, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Family Care Center, Cannonsburg, Ky.
  • Friday, March 18, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Family Care Center, Flatwoods, Ky.
  • Monday, March 21, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Family Care Center, Wheelersburg, Ohio
  • Tuesday, March 22, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Dr. Lon Lafferty’s Office, Route 40 East Blacklog, Inez, Ky.
  • Wednesday, March 30, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Medical Specialties, Portsmouth, Ohio
  • Thursday, March 31, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. King’s Daughters Medical Specialties, Portsmouth, Ohio

Appointments may be made by calling KDMC Centralized Scheduling (606) 326-2742 or 1-877-304-1935.

King’s Daughters provides a limited number of free mammograms to uninsured or underinsured women. Ohio residents are eligible through the Columbus, Ohio, affiliate of the Susan G. Komen for the Cure®, and Kentucky residents are eligible through the Lexington, Ky., affiliate of the Susan G. Komen for the Cure®. To learn more, please call 1-888-377-KDMC (5362).


Post Rating

Comments

There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above: